Payment Gateway đź’ł
 Select Option from below
Payment Link:
Step 1
Login in https://portal.ngenius-payments.com/#/
Step 2
Go to PAYMENTS

Step 3
Click Manage payment links NEW

Step 4
From OUTLETs choose TRIP GALLERY LLC PBL

Step 5
Write the Agency name in “name and surname” section, and the email address on which they should receive the link to:

Step 6
In PAYMENT LINK DETAILS choose PURCHASE from SUPPORTED TRANSACTION TYPES dropdown list: (this will enable an immediate charging of the client’s credit card)

Step 7
CURRENCY: USD

Step 8
EXPIRY DATE of the payment link (you can chose till the next day, meaning till the chosen date’s 23:59 o’clock)

Step 9
ITEM DESCRIPTION if you have a booking ID please put it, if no, please write as many details about the transaction as possible:

Step 10
Qantitiy 1, AMOUNT should include 1.9% (eg. The total amount is 100 USD + 1,9%= 101.9 USD)

Step 11
SELECT EMAIL TEMPLATE choose GENERAL TRIPATHON B2B

Step 12
SEND

Your Payment link is ready and has been sent to the client:

To check if your payment was successful please go to ORDERS and check from the list.
If it has a Yellow dot on the left side and and empty space under PAYMENTS, it means the payment link still was not used, it is pending:

If your link has the green dot on the left side and there is a credit card 4 digits indicated, means it was successful:

If the client tried to pay but the transaction failed you will see a red dot in the left corner and a card detail in the PAYMENT:

In order to find out the reason od the payment failure please enter into the given transaction, go below to HISTORY place the arrow on the  and read the coments which you can also share with the client:

- Pre-authorization
A pre-authorization (also “pre-auth” or “authorization hold”) is a temporary hold of a customer’s credit card that lasts 3 days, or until you “capture” the amount meaning you charge it actually, or “cancel” it meaning you refund the amount to the card holder’s account. In case you do NO actions with the pre-authorized amount within 3 days, it will be automatically released (also “cancelled”) and the amount will be refunded to the card holder’s account.
Step 1
Login in https://portal.ngenius-payments.com/#/
Step 2
Go to PAYMENTS

Step 3
Click Manage payment links NEW

Step 4
From OUTLETs choose TRIP GALLERY LLC PBL

Step 5
Write the Agency name in “name and surname” section, and the email address on which they should receive the link to:

Step 6
In PAYMENT LINK DETAILS choose AUTH from SUPPORTED TRANSACTION TYPES dropdown list (this will temporarily freeze the given amount from the client’s credit card)
Step 7
CURRENCY: USD

Step 8
EXPIRY DATE of the payment link (you can chose till the next day, meaning till the chosen date’s 23:59 o’clock)

Step 9
ITEM DESCRIPTION if you have a booking ID please put it, if no, please write as many details about the transaction as possible:

Step 10
Qantitiy 1, AMOUNT should include 1.9% (eg. The total amount is 100 USD + 1,9%= 101.9 USD)

Step 11
SELECT EMAIL TEMPLATE choose GENERAL TRIPATHON B2B

Step 12
SEND

Your Payment link is ready and has been sent to the client:

To check if your payment was successful please go to ORDERS and check from the list.
If it has a Yellow dot on the left side and and empty space under PAYMENTS, it means the payment link still was not used, it is pending:

If your link has the green dot on the left side and there is a credit card 4 digits indicated, means it was successful:

If the client tried to pay but the transaction failed you will see a red dot in the left corner and a card detail in the PAYMENT:

In order to find out the reason od the payment failure please enter into the given transaction, go below to HISTORY place the arrow on the  and read the coments which you can also share with the client:

Step 1
Go to ORDERS
Â
Step 2, 3
Scroll down and find the pre-auth transaction that the agency successfully processed the payment for and click on it:

Step 4
Now you can click on CAPTURE if you need to charge the amount or CANCEL AUTHORISATION if you need to refund

Step 5
You can capture either the full amount you have preauthorized or any amount within the range of preauthorization, knowing that the rest will be refunded back to the user. i.e. if you have preauthorized 100 USD, upon capturing you can change the amount to be e.g. 57 USD, and by this, the rest of the amount the 43USD will be refunded back:

In the ORDERS you can check, the transaction should have green dot instead of yellow, and inside you can see the amount you charges in “Payment Captured” section:


Congratulations, you successfully Charged the client’s card!
Keep In Touch