Tripathon Travel System allows you to resend the OTP 3 times before it locks your profile. This is to secure your profile from people who try to enter into your account without your authorization. If it was you who consumed all the attempts by
mistake or because of a software error, contact our support team through our formal communication channels and they will be happy to assist you to reset the account.